top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Google+ - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle

3 Outfits I Live in While Pregnant.

This is just a fun little fashion post.

I am not knowledgeable on the subject of clothes, although; I like to think I am. Here are 3 comfortable outfits that I live in while pregnant and here is the catch, none of them are not actual maternity pieces, so it is all stuff I already had or can still wear after the pregnancy

Dinner with the in-laws

Austin and I are really close with his parents and I am so blessed to have his family in my life, since I am so far away from mine. We go out to dinner with them at least once a week and this is one of my fave outfits. It's still hot outside in CA, but in restaurants it can be quite chilly. Hence the Target Sweater. This dress I got from my friend who got it from Ross for 10 bucks. I just belted it to show off the bump and since I barely have to walk when going to dinner I wore these majorly uncomfortable booties from forever21 & the hat is from Charming Charlie.

Date Night

If we are not having dinner with the in-laws. Austin and I go out together and I like to casually still dress up a little. My whole outfit is from Target. My t-shirt, which was 12 dollars, I pinned with a safety pin right above my bump. I really like this dress and got it on sale for only 20 dollars, it is perfect because it is stretchy and not actually a maternity dress, so no ugly build in belly for after birth.

My shoes, are Birkenstock and I LIVE IN THESE. So comfortable, especially Austin and I like to walk around on our date nights.

99 percent of the rest of my time

This is me, 99 percent of the time.

Honestly, much more realistic than the other 2.

I am not even a mom yet so who knows what I'll look like after having a baby...

I barely wear make up or dress up when I don't need to and this is very ''undutch'' of me.

I just tell myself I am embracing the California laid-backness fully, especially when it comes to my clothes. ;)

Yoga pants, (Marshall) T-shirt (target) and any sweatshirt. or sweater I can find.

So that is it for this quick post, I thought it would just be fun for me to put this on here; whenever I look back to carrying my first baby and I can giggle at myself.

Love Sharon


bottom of page